Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A humid day... (2005-09-21 - 6:18 a.m.)

The last day of Fall. It will go out in a heat wave. Here in Central Wisconsin, in the 80's, wow! We are getting a small dish installed today if all goes accordingly. I was up sort of early this morning. I stayed up because you know how awful you feel when you lay back down and then get jerked awake by the alarm. I always tell myself that I can sleep on the weekend. I do love a nap or two on the weekends. My husband will be done with his vacation at the end of the week. He works Sat. and Sun. 7 pm to 7 am which is really later in the morning. My next time off is the three days before Thanksgiving, which I took off. Not much else is going on here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville