Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not too much going on... (2005-09-06 - 5:54 a.m.)

So then here we go again. A short work week, have to fit 5 days of work into 4 days. The extra day off is alright, but for work it isn't. Oh well, it is a paid holiday, no sense going in to work. I work these four days and then I took vacation next week. Wow is all I can say. I haven't done that in 11 years of working for the County. So this will be different.
It was nice to have my son come home. He said that he will come home again for Thanksgiving. I hope that the gas prices go down by then. It is all political and money making for the people who make the money from oil and gas production.
Can't think about anything else. I still have to wash my hair, don't know if I will get to it this morning. So then that's it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville