Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-29 - 6:33 a.m.)

Lately I feel that I have a shadow over my light. I feel that I am just watching my life move on. It is a not so nice feeling to have. A separate feeling of existance, a parallel to something. I am not really looking forward to my vacation. It will be too much time off. I am glad that I am going to see my parents. I need to go and see them. I have an extra day off because of Labor Day coming up. My husband works two of the three nights. On the day and night off he has, my son and him are going to go see a Brewer's game in Milwaukee. That will be nice for them. So for myself, I am home alone again. Let's just have a little pity party. I hate feeling this way. I have to have a plan, otherwise I could probably sleep the three days away. That isn't good either. Nothing more, nothing less, just observing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville