Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-15 - 6:54 a.m.)

Hey it is Monday again. My son finally called me back. He said that he ran out of minutes and therefore had to buy some more. He is doing alright, that is what I wanted to hear. Just to hear my son's voice is nice. So enough of that for another week. I will be fine.
My co-worker has only 4 days left. She will be hard to take for these 4 days. At least then, hopefully she will be happier in her new employment.
Not much else is going on, I better go get ready for work or I will be late today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville