Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-13 - 6:21 a.m.)

Well I sure am glad the work week is done. I got alot done, though it was a hectic week. The co-worker who quit this job is done now in 4 days. Things are changing already. I have senior responsibility again for the data entry. I don't want to write anymore about work. I told my husband last night that just let me talk a little while then no more talk about work for two days. I am just tired of the place. Another co-worker is taking Monday and Tuesday off. She is going shopping down in Madison. Her SO(significant other) is going along and his daughter is going also. Sounds like they will spend way too much money. Shopping like that just isn't for me.
Plans for the weekend. Well, my husband works Saturday and Sunday night. That means I have to try and be quiet. You know it just doesn't work well for me to try and be quiet. If I try to be quiet I can't, something I do becomes loud or I drop something with a big clang. Anyway, I have to wash some of my work clothes, it appears that my husband washed a load of jeans and socks, now the folding has to be done. I should cook something this weekend. Other than that, I will read and do whatever. Doesn't sound to real exciting. Oh I can nap later today, I like to do that. So then, that is about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville