Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-08-02 - 5:26 a.m.)

Hey making an entry on a Tuesday, that is different. Another hot, hot day is brewing. It is great in the house. I am going to try and go early to CURVES before work. Then I won't have to get into a hot car before and after working out. I could do my errand then at my lunchbreak. I forgot, my close friend and her husband had their 50th wedding anniversary yesterday. They didn't do anything, other than my friend didn't work. They are going to celebrate it with their kids over the Labor Day long weekend. I felt just terrible that I forgot. Oh well. I have to get a card and I thought a big candle. She will enjoy it, her husband could care less, so I will make her happy.
Other than that, things are going on and on. I like the sameness of it all. Though I seem to be so tired at the end of the day, more so than normal. I feel ok now, yet a little tired, but I keep on going.
That is about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville