Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-30 - 1:22 p.m.)

Yeah another Saturday. Just got up from my nap. That is what is so nice about Saturday and Sunday. I get to take a nap each day if I am able to. I also finished another book by Lee Child. Book number six, "Without Fail." I ask myself now, "what would Jack do?" He is Jack Reacher the main character in each of these books. There are nine books and Lee Child is working on number 10. I got my husband interested in reading this author by buying the first book. Well he was hooked, and the way he read through them so fast made me think that I would enjoy the books. Well I have and I have been enjoying my summer with this character.
Called and left a message for my son. Hope all is well, etc. I tried yesterday and didn't even get a voice mail so he is figuring out his new trac phone. He said that he sold his computer so I can't communicate with him through that.
Anyway, should go and get dressed. My husband would like to go for a drive. He has to work tonight, so he leaves the house at 6:25 pm

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville