Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-24 - 6:25 p.m.)

So I have made my mom and dad happy. I have officially said that I would come up to the northland for a visit in September. It will be when my husband is home on another vacation. This way I take the young dog and he will take care of the old dog. Now next week I will fill in the form for permission to be gone all week. Wow. I have never done that before. It will make my mom and dad happy. It will not be a vacation for me, that is for sure. I will get less sleep than here at home, and I get very little sleep here.
So then not much else happening around here. The temperatures are way to hot.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville