Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-18 - 5:33 a.m.)

So then another work week begins. Today started out differently. My son called us at 4 am. He said that he needs some help. His girlfriend and him had a big blow-up and she left. So my husband left the house to go there by 4:35 am. God do I love my husband. My son needs gas money until Thursday and he needs food. We are there to help and support him. I am so glad that they are done with this relationship. She wasn't very nice to him at all. I don't need to say more. I just hope that my son can move on and not let her back in his life. So this week started off a bit different. Just glad that we are here to help him out. Maybe now he will talk to us more. The big thing is that he doesn't quit this current job, in a couple of days he will be getting benefits. His ex-girlfriend works at the same place. I said to my son that is why places don't like to hire husband and wife or boyfriend and girlfriend. I told him that he should keep working. She is more than likely to quit working there. It isn't like you have to talk with her. He said that she will probably spread rumors about him. Well if he is there working he can hear about this, more than likely I hope that she is bright enough not to bring her past personal life into work. So now my son has to move forward. I think that this is his first deeper relationship he has had.
Now I will be worrying more. But I said to him that the best thing that she gave him for his birthday was his freedom. I never said much during this ending time of theirs. I was just concerned about how mean it seemed that she was to him.
That about does it here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville