Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-16 - 5:26 p.m.)

So another week of work done. Called my son and he is doing well. Sunday is his birthday. It still is hot here, just checked the temperature and it is 91 degrees. Staying inside, that is for sure. Doesn't appear that any rain is coming for a few more days. My husband is still on vacation. My son and him are going to a baseball game in September. I hope that they start to make this an annual thing. They both like baseball.
Other than that, not much else is going on here. Just so blasted hot out and the bugs are just terrible.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville