Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-07-06 - 5:56 a.m.)

Ok then, I am up earlier today because I want to go to CURVES before work. I like doing that. I need to get my body going in the morning. My husband seemed better when I got home from work yesterday. He didn't do anything, ok he read and took care of the dogs. It is his vacation. I was going to go to the grocery store after work, but as usual I had little energy in the heat to really want to do that. I save alot of money by thinking I will get to the grocery store and never getting there. I wanted to get a steak and shrimp. I need some total protein. Well I didn't get to the grocery store. I spent most of the evening until I went to bed trying to find something to eat that would satisfy my protein need. I ate carbs instead, not alot, then I went to bed. Now I am up and trying to get myself together enough to go to CURVES this morning before work. I might as well take advantage of my husband being on vacation for 14 days. So gotta go.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville