Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-20 - 7:37 p.m.)

Yeah, Monday is almost over. I got showered this morning, but wasn't able to wash my hair. So hopefully tomorrow morning I will make it up early enough to wash my hair, it takes a long time because it is so very long. Thank heavens I only have to wash it once a week.
Not much else is going on here. I really can't think of anything. My son called early this evening and I missed the call. Though all he asked my husband was, "Did the air-conditioner get there yet?" Glad my son can get right to the point, no mincing words. My feelings won't be hurt if they don't show up early Wednesday evening. I am sure it all depends if the air-conditioner gets here. The important thing is that he shows up for his court appointment.
My husband and I walked the dogs tonight. They both did very well. The little one did great on her collar and leash. She knew that I had treats in my pocket though. It does help. :)
That's it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville