Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-06-19 - 9:51 a.m.)

Another Sunday, I have to be quiet. My husband worked last night and didn't get home this morning until 8 am. Then he has to leave again for work later at 6:25 pm. He really doesn't get alot of sleep. I am trying harder to be good. Ha, Ha, right. So I am adding another entry here and then going to read. I am reading all of Lee Child's books. I am in book 4 now. His main character in each book is Jack Reacher. He solves crimes. He gets involved. Jack Reacher is a retired military cop. He spent his whole life in the army. His dad was in the army. There are 9 of his books. I am not knitting as much because I am reading. My husband just bought Lee Child's 9th book yesterday. I can't belive he wanted it that bad to pay so much for it in hardcover. Though Lee Child writes very well, and very descriptive.
There is a possiblity that I will see my son and his girlfriend on Wednesday evening. I won't hold my breathe. We bought my son a window air-conditioner for his apartment. I thought that since he asked for that instead of cash was a good idea. I hope it gets here then before Wednesday. My son has to go to court on Wednesday, it is about child support, etc.
Not much else is going on around here. It is a beautiful, sunny day out here. I should go sit outside in the sun for my 5 minute duration. :) I am so white. For going to be 50 in November I really don't have wrinkles on my face. So staying out of the sun has been a wise choice for the last 11 years.
Well that's it for now, got to go and read again. I just reread and proofed this entry and I guess I am just going to have to use my imagination more to spice up the enteries. Ha, Ha

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville