Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-05-28 - 6:40 a.m.)

Seems like I just wrote in here, yet it was 8 days ago. So now we have three days off. My husband doesn't. He works Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday night. So I have to be good about being quite. I am so tired of being quiet all the time. I don't like him very much right now. So what. I will get over it. I don't plan to take any vacation time off now for awhile. I don't like the summer months, they are just way too hot for me. Maybe as I continue to lose body fat that to will change, but for right here and now I don't like summer. My husband likes it hot. In fact it has to get warmer before he starts doing any of his outside projects. I don't get it. The temperature is just fine for working outside now. Pretty soon it will be way too hot to do the projects outside. I like the air conditioning. Boy do I sound like a whiner. Oh well, who gives a shit. I am entitled to my feelings, this journal is for me to write in whatever the hell I want to. I don't have any real plans for the three days. I have to do laundry. I want to walk the dogs. I want to read. I want to take a bath. Monday I have to wash my hair. I want to knit. Not much else is going on here. My puppy is getting a drink of water. I have been up off and on all night. I am a little tired, not to bad yet. I like my nap in the afternoon when it is the weekend and/or a holiday. Until another time then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville