Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-05-20 - 5:54 a.m.)

Gee whiz, all the shows that I have watched this spring are coming to the end of the season. I believe it must be that I need to get a life. Giggles. I like Thursday night line-up on CBS the best. Anyway, I took yesterday and today off as vacation days. I didn't do much yesterday. I stayed in my pj's until 2:30 pm, I almost finished the book I am reading. Then I went to CURVES, met a friend and her husband for dinner, had the best shrimp and chicken breast, didn't eat my roll, I am proud of myself, then went with my friend to the library where in one of the rooms we stamped and made 4 birthday cards. We must be getting better, we started at 6 pm and we had 4 cards made by 7 pm. I was back home before 8 pm. In between exercising and going to eat, I ran to Wal-Mart. I have been hungry for a real ham and scalloped potatoes. Well I bought a spiral ham and 3 boxes of scalloped potatoes. I also have already 3 cans of sweet potatoes, and I will make that also. I am excited to actually make that. The ham will make great sandwiches also for my husband to take to work this weekend. So then that has been at least one days of my vacation. Today is another one. Yesterday was rainy like. Maybe today will be a little nicer. I should walk, we will see if I do. :)
Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville