Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-05-08 - 5:38 a.m.)

So then, it is Mother's Day. I am glad to see that my son remembered to send me a Mother's Day card. It was a humorous one. Glad to see that he made the effort and didn't disappoint me. A mother gets disappointed enough in life, she doesn't need to be forgotten on Mother's Day. All it takes is a little card of rememberance which really shows some respect for the woman who is your mother. I remembered my mom. I also remember my dad on Father's Day. I sent my mom a wildflower bouquet this year. Now for my dad, hmmmmmm, how about a Fleet Farm gift card. That should do it, and a card.
Well then, other than that, not much else is going on, which is a good thing. Today is wash my long hair day. I could do a load of socks and jeans if I wanted to. Oh and make baked chicken today. So overall a good day. Tomorrow afternoon I go to the dentist, I get x-rays this time and my teeth cleaned. I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I like it that way.
So later.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville