Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-04-13 - 5:44 a.m.)

My husband and I went and looked at a home for sale last night. I met the realtor and him there at 5:30 pm. The people who are selling it want $249,000 for it. 6.2 acres. They have no pets. The place was awesome. It seemed that no one lived there. It just became public last Sunday, so now only 3 days. People who want it would have to sell there house. We are going to look into what is called, "a bridge" where you just pay the interest monthly on the new house and keep making your mortage payment on the other house until it gets sold. I wouldn't offer them $249,00. You start alot lower and then the bargaining begins. So that was interesting last night. I didn't expect that my husband would like it. The neighbors aren't close, the train going by isn't close, the bombing range isn't close, a busier highway isn't close. There are alot of people fishing in the channel which is about 500 feet out your back door. The home is farther back of a county road. This place is less than 5 miles from where my husband works. There is a lawn to mow, and a long blacktop narrow driveway to have to clear and plow when it snows. The end of the driveway would have to be plowed out because when the big plow goes by you wouldn't be able to get over the big hump it would make of snow. So my husband has alot to do today, about getting some anwers. If something like this was meant to be, it would happen. I don't get to overly excited, though the house wouldn't stay as nice, we live in our home. Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville