Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-04-07 - 6:18 a.m.)

So then, been awhile since I added to my journal here. With the nice weather rolling in I am outside more. I am walking my young dog. She is doing very well on a leash. I have alot of raking to do. I will probably be doing it off and on all summer and then again into Fall when the leaves fall. It seems like there is 3 times as many pine needles and pine cones fell this past year. Not much else is going on so that is also nice. So another time.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville