Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-03-21 - 6:02 a.m.)

Hey I can make an entry now. I tried off and on yesterday and couldn't do it.
Anyway, had alot of snow in the past few days here in good old Wisconsin. Last night I began fasting because I have a lab at 8 am this morning. I can't wait to brush my teeth. I want something to drink so bad, it seems worse than the last time I had to fast. I got to take a sip of water to take my morning med. Not enough to quench my thirst. I apparently drink alot of water, milk and diet pop. I also consume tea. So I can't wait to drink something this morning.
My husband works the next two nights, so that means he works the weekend. I only work then 3 and 1/2 days this week. Friday is a paid holiday for me, which is nice. I have alot of work to get done then. That should help make the days pass quickly. I only got up 7 times last night. I did use the bathroom each time. I put two dogs and 1 cat out. The dogs come back in, but the cat didn't want to come back in.
So not much else. Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville