Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-03-06 - 7:24 a.m.)

Wow, 13 days of not writing in here. In that span of days, I had the flu. I haven't been that sick in 11 years or so. Then my husband got it, and I took care of him. The up side of the flu I lost 5 lbs. and haven't put it back on.
Yesterday we met my mom and dad about an hour away for lunch. They both looked good. My dad's color looked a heck of lot better than he did at Thanksgiving when I saw him and my mom. The ride was nice. It has been above 30 degrees now for a few days. Though I heard that next week it will be colder again.
So this week I work 5 days. I plan to go to CURVES 4 days of the 5. It also looks like it will be soon time to add walking outside again. I have a puppy to train to walk with me. The company will be nice. My old dog can't walk the 2 or more miles. So my husband can walk Katie. We have to begin anew with restrengthen her legs. She hasn't been able to do her short walk each day during the winter, and now you can really tell. So the walks are something to look forward to.
Not much else. So later sometime.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville