Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-02-21 - 6:12 a.m.)

So yesterday, Sunday, it snowed all day. We got 8 inches here in Central Wisconsin. They didn't plow our road here until 4:30 am or so. So my husband, went out to open the end of the driveway. Yesterday he got most of it snowblown out, then it broke down. Of course, when you need the damn thing. So he had to clear an opening for me to get out by hand this morning. Not much else is going on here.
I called my son yesterday, they are doing fine. I called my parents, they are doing fine. They got 5 inches of light fluffy snow yesterday. So they went to town and saw a movie. They saw the, "Aviator." My mom said that is was good but a very long movie. Remember now they are in their 70's and went to town, approx. 25 minutes away, to a movie. I am so proud of them. They just keep on going and going and going. :) My sister is back in Minnesota, but has work that will take her to South Carolina again. I am glad that she is working.
So then another work week here and going to CURVES. I like my routine. I made one of my favorites this weekend to eat, sloppy joes. Two pounds of hamburger, 2 cans of chicken gumbo soup plus a little water, and cut up queen size olives, a large squirt of ketchup and mustard, then sugar the size of a quarter in the palm of your hand. Yummy. I toast the wheat buns, smear sour cream on the top and bottom of the bun, plus a potato chip on top of the sloppy joe mix. My son just loves this, so of course when I had called him, I had to tell him what I had made for the weekend. :)
Nothing more, so got to go. It is starting to get light out now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville