Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-01-23 - 6:06 p.m.)

So another work week went by and another weekend is wrapping up. I took a nap each day of this weekend. I slept lousy all last week. It was so nice to take a nap on Saturday and one on Sunday. I haven't heard from my son, so no news is good news as the saying goes. We got alot of snow on Friday night into Saturday morning. Then the wind became very windy. I am going to try to go to CURVES before I go to work tomorrow morning. It all has to do with if my body will cooperate. It is tough when you get older sometimes. I did some knitting today. I am trying to get this scarf done before winter is over for this woman that I am knitting it for. Twice now we have had a below zero snap. I wish I had it done for her. Nothing else is going on here thank heavens. I had my hair done last week, that made one day seem extra long. That drive home took an hour because of the snowstorm going on. Like I said nothing else is happening. Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville