Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-01-15 - 6:02 p.m.)

Gee nine days since I wrote in here. I didn't think it was that long ago. All I can say about the weather here is, cold, very cold indeed. Well I took last Tuesday off, basically to get my hair colored. I also went to CURVES to work out first. Well I get to my hairdresser and she gets me in the chair with the cape on and then says she will be right back, she is going to go and mix up the color. She comes back in a few minutes, goes and talks with the other hairdressers. She comes back to me and says that they don't have the color mixture to do my hair. They all were mad. I wasn't that upset. She washed my hair for free and when I made another appointment for after work on Tuesday, she will give me 20% off of my hair coloring. Sounds good too me. Plus I have a $5.00 coupon she sent me as a Christmas appreciation gift. I have gone and had my hair done at the same place now for at least 10 years, it is probably 11 years going on 12. So that is my hair story. At least I am hoping that the cold will be not as cold by next Tuesday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville