Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2005-01-02 - 4:27 a.m.)

So I am up pretty early. The dogs went to bed early last night and they had to go outside earlier than usual. There is a coating of ice over everything. I helped my old dog off the deck and down the stairs. Then she couldn't get across this icy patch so I had to help her. It sure sucks to get old. She was trying so hard but just couldn't do it. The young puppy was careful at first, but then being a puppy took over. So then being up so long, I decided to stay up myself for awhile. I put sand on the deck and steps, plus down the sidewalk a ways.
My husband went to work and when he called it was after the time he should have gotten there. It took him longer than expected. He said that it was raining on top of the glaze of ice. Now coming home this morning in a few hours should be another long drive. I hope that this is gone when I have to go to work tomorrow. I leave by 7:15 am, this always allows 45 minutes to drive and walk into work on time. In 11 years, I can't recall being later than a minute or two, once or twice.
I haven't gone anywhere since I came home Wednesday night after work. I haven't spent any money. :) That is good. There was no mail on Saturday, which is fine with me.
Not much else is going on here, it is only 4:36 am in the morning. I will have to go and sleep some more. I have to wash my hair today for the work week. I have taken two baths in the big jacuzzi tub this vacation, which was nice. So later then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville