Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-12-25 - 6:55 p.m.)

Well today is almost over. Thank goodness. I hate the holidays to no end. Yes it was nice to see my son and his girlfriend on Friday. I just don't do the holidays well and lengthy time off, especially is I have nothing much to do and nowhere to go. It doesn't help that everyday that I have had off now, my husband has had to sleep most of the day. He works nights. I have not had any Christmas spirit or interest in it for 12 years now, I figure. I faked it all when my son lived at home. Now I don't have to do that anymore. So I will be glad to get through tonight and on to tomorrow. I have washed and folded two loads of clothes so far today. Tomorrow I have to wash my hair and go get groceries, because my hushand works Monday and Tuesday night. At least I work Monday through Wednesday. The weather will warm up here and it will seem like a heat wave. So I hope to be able to get to CURVES next week during my lunch hour. Later then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville