Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-12-03 - 5:21 a.m.)

Yeah it is Friday. I have been very, very busy at work the past two days. I suppose I am just catching up because I was gone Monday and Tuesday(vacation days taken). So I hope that today will ease up a bit. My boss gave me a task to do, which I need to work on. She always likes it done pronto. Enough comments about work.
I have been thinking about relaxing and being more peaceful. I think that people put way too much pressure on themselves to be someone they don't really like. As you age, you begin to realize the importance of being kind to others, being even more kind and caring to your family, to make any amends you have to, and enjoy your life each day. I have been working on doing this.
Other than that, I am going to have to send out a few Christmas cards. I don't think that last year I sent many, if any. Last year my son had moved out on Nov. 4th, so by the end of December I didn't feel too happy. This year should be better, at least I am not as sad. Holidays really do suck for alot of people.
So with that I don't have much more going on. Today at CURVES I weigh in and get measured. You get weighed and measured once a month. I don't think the past month was all that good. I need to loose some weight.
Later than.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville