Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-11-30 - 9:29 a.m.)

Tuesday today. There is a barn burner two word sentence. I am just glad that my life isn't so busy and involved. I watch my son and his girlfriend, now their lives are involved. My son has to deal with child support and all that encompasses. He has to go back to court in the first part of January 2005. So now I have that to dwell on. I try hard to place the worry away, but it is hard. There is nothing I can do to help or to change anything. I can not fix it or make it better. I can not help them financially anymore. I have to give up enabling. That is so very hard to do. It makes me feel dizzy just thinking about it. Maybe my blood sugar level is low. Not much else here, going to CURVES shortly and then going to get my hair colored. I took Monday and Tuesday off from work. I also have to get dog food before I leave town. So then, got to go.
Later.
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville