Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-11-24 - 6:18 a.m.)

Today is the last day of work for me in November. I took vacation days off for next Monday and Tuesday, making that a total of 6 days off for me in a row. I want to see if I can handle that much time off. Thursday I will get things ready for Friday's Thanksgiving dinner. Then Saturday I can put in all away and get back to the usual. I don't really have any other plans. There is stuff I could do, like go in the basement and box up some more things of my son. That is easier to say then to do.
I am having a hard time sleeping again. My son has to go to court again, for being behind in his child support. I don't know what they can do to him. I am worried, he has no money and he owns nothing. I can't go on about this topic. It just makes me sad. Everything is a lie or so it seems.
Got to get ready for work. Later
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville