Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-11-01 - 4:58 a.m.)

Another month rolls around. It is the beginning of the whirlwind holiday session. I don't get into that very much. I am doing a Thanksgiving dinner here for 9 the day after Thanksgiving. What is one day or another.
Today I leave work to go to the dentist. Oh boy, it is a cleaning. I have one tooth I need them to check, I lost some filling awhile back, I hope they can deal with it today, so that I don't have to go back again. More than likely though I will have to make another trip. I drive for 30 minutes or a bit more to go to the dentist. I drive 26 miles to go to work. So then today I will drive an extra hour on the road. I need to get this done, glad that there isn't snow yet. Now next week on Tuesday morning I have two clinic appointments. I have to fast the night before also. Now fasting for a diabetic isn't the best thing to do. My blood sugars will drop alot. Anyway, I just have to deal with it. Also with the time change being diabetic has some adjusting to do. I don't think that they should mess around with time changes. Your body doesn't know or care about it.
Other than that I work all week, will go to CURVES as many days of the week that I can. Take care of the animals at home. So later than.
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville