Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-10-13 - 4:42 a.m.)

Howdy do good neighbors. Don't you just dislike that phrase. So a few days back I did make an entry here, but when I went to save it, the computer said it wasn't connected, so it didn't get saved. Of course I didn't even attempt to rewrite it. I hope that it functions to save this time. If it doesn't oh well.
We got a new puppy. We have named her Sadie. She is a female Boston Terrier. She is adorable. My dog Katie, who is a bit older has taken to her which is a good thing. The cats will take some time to warm up to her. There is no rush. You just have to remember to get her outside immeaditely after wakening and eating. My husband has never had a puppy in his life. Sadie has attached herself to him. :)
I have extended invitations to my family members for Thanksgiving. We are going to do Thanksgiving dinner on the Friday after Thanksgiving. My son's girlfriend is working on Thanksgiving. Now my husband needs to ask his parents to come also. If all do come I will be cooking for nine of us. I will do my best. The big part is the turkey, gravy, and mashed potatoes.
Well not much else here.
~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville