Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-09-10 - 6:22 a.m.)

I am so glad that it is Friday. I don't know why. I usually don't care what day of the week it is. The week just seemed way too long for me.

I haven't heard from my mom and dad now in a few days, I wonder what is going on with that. On Labor Day my mom and dad went to my dad's oldest brothers funeral, he was 87 years old. He had been working hard at fighting his cancer and he was just too weak and said enough is enough. My dad now is the only living person from that family. That has to be so hard to think about or face. My uncle's wife has been in remission from Hodgkins for 7 years, and just recently they found a huge lump under her arm, so for her she has to decide if she is going to seek further treatment. My mom and dad for the past couple of years at least have been going to see my dad's brother and wife(his second wife), his first wife died from cancer. My mom and dad have been going there to help them and to go with them for their medical appointments. So now then with more time to think on their minds, and one less place to go soon, I am sure that my uncle's wife will pass away soon also. What will my parents focus some more of their energy on? We will have to see.

Well I have to go and start getting ready for work. Later then...

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville