Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-09-01 - 6:21 a.m.)

It is September 1st, wow the time does zoom by. I won't say what everyone else does about time. I had to remind myself to turn the calendar to September. Now would it have mattered if I didn't turn the calendar for a few days? I don't think so. No one would come and say, hey, you are bad because you forgot to turn your calendar.

That was as exciting a paragraph as boiling water. Not much is going on here. My husband would say it is a "Yawn" entry. Just delete it. I like to just write about whatever sometimes, and there isn't anything wrong with that either.

Ok, I have to go and get ready for work.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville