Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-28 - 8:05 a.m.)

OK then, I have been trying to plan on getting a couple of tasks done per day. I took Friday off as a vacation day. On Friday my husband and I went out for breakfast, we haven't done that in a long, long time. I went through all the old magazines for recycling pickup. I gave my dog, Katie a bath. It takes two people now to get her carefully and gently into the tub. She is unable to just step over. She is so clean now. Now today we are going shopping. My car needs an oil change and my husband needs long sleeved shirts and/or sweatshirts with a collar on them. He is up now so we can leave soon. He doesn't like to shop at all. I don't really either.

Well that is it for now.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville