Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-08-01 - 11:36 a.m.)

So then, it is Sunday and the first day of August. We got almost an inch of rain last night. I am so glad. We don't have to water now for at least another day.

I haven't heard from my son or my parents in over a week. I never hear from my sister. I get my information about her from my mom usually. This is alright though. No news is good news as they say.

My husband and I went to a movie yesterday. We saw Manucharian Candiate. It was very good. I didn't think before I went that I would enjoy it, because it was politically based. I did enjoy it. Denzel Washington's character was trying to figure out a mystery that happened to him and his men in the army. It was good.

Not much else is going on here. So until another entry.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville