Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-07-20 - 6:30 a.m.)

Okay then, another morning here. Glad I don't live in Minneapolis, they woke up to 75 degrees out. Though here in central Wisconsin it is 64 degrees and 100% humidity. Boy it is going to be hot and sticky today. It is also foggy out here, seems to get worse looking as the time gets later. The drive to work should take a smidge longer than. Oh well.

My son called me collect last night. Now I couldn't call him on his birthday, I thought that he would call me on his birthday. I thought about him off and on all Saturday. Anyway, I got over that. This time he said that he needs to get his drivers license renewed. Should have been done by his birthday. Now he has to pay a late fee. Now what is up with that. I know that when I had to renew my license they sent a notice way far in advance. Again I have to say it is his life and I sure hope that he doesn't have a problem now with this. You know a mom worries. Now my husband says, he should just go up there(meaning northeast a bit) and put that damn car on the trailer and bring it home. Sell it and be done. So then my son would for sure end up back home, living with us, with no transportation, no way to get to a job, and unable to pay his child support, which down the road means, ok a worrying mom, thinks the worst, he would land up in jail. Now how do you explain that to my folks. I am in a no win situation sometimes, and it sucks royally. Thank heavens I can see the fucking humor in it all.

So with that, later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville