Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-25 - 4:39 a.m.)

So it is Friday, very early and I took the day off. My son and his girlfriend came to visit last night. They are still sleeping. They are going to move into her mom's place by the end of July. They will rent one more month, because you have to give a 30 day notice in order to get your security deposit back(which I paid for them). Kimberly's mom place is three blocks away. Her mom has a boyfriend and stays there 6 of the 7 days. Kimberly's sister therefore stays alone. Her mom basically comes to town to buy her grocercies and make sure everyone is alright. So I think that maybe since my son and his girlfriend are older, that would help. They are going to offer her mom $50.00 a month. You can also add more, but not take away.

Now if only they both can find a job. My son got fired last Friday from his job. That is always stressful. He decided that he wasn't going to go through a temp agency again. Finally he is wising up. Once the benefits should kick in the person is fired.

We ate at my son's favorite Chinese place yesterday. It was excellent as always. Though it appears that Kimberly is pretty moody right now. It is tough to be young. She smokes also, which is an expensive habit when you don't have alot of extra money. You have to eat first, pay your bills, and feed your animals. The have two cats, two ferrets, and now one rabbit. Her grandma is taking care of her puppy. Wow, oh to be young again. Ha I wouldn't want to go down that road again if you paid me.

Well nothing more.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville