Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-15 - 6:20 a.m.)

Terrific Tuesday, taco Tuesday, etc. Wow a whole day and night without rain here in good old Central Wisconsin. We have broken the pattern. My poor dog isn't getting alot of sleep. She can't stand thunder and lightening, need I say more. Thank heavens this anxiety only started this spring. I am sure it has to do that her hearing isn't what it used to be. It is a bitch to get old. Anyway, I help her to have the best quality of life in her old age. She protected me and helped me so and is and has been such a great buddy. Katie is the best dog I have ever had.

Ok I have to get onto another subject. Yesterday I had my permanent crown put on another tooth. My mouth is very expensive. I believe that is now my 8th or 9th crown. Most of them are gold and some are porcelian. There isn't much left to do in my mouth. I can't tell you how many root canals I have had over the years either. Thank heavens my dentist doesn't hurt. I don't even think about or have anxiety when I know I have a dentist appointment coming up. Not like my childhood dentist. I feared going there. Even the cleanings hurt. I know there had to be better out there, I wonder why my parents didn't look. Now they go to someone else, and she is really great they say. I even have gotten my dogs teeth cleaned by the vet. Teeth are so important.

Not much else, so I will close till I write again.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville