Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-13 - 5:40 a.m.)

Hey, I wrote in here yesterday about my dad and then I went to save it and my computer wasn't connected, so you know the rest. It didn't get saved. No need to recap it because I did write about my dad and of course the weather again here is Wisconsin. So maybe another day I will write more about my dad.

Well it didn't rain last night, so now it went a whole day and night here in Wisconsin with no rain. That is really good. There are flood watches and warnings all over central and southern Wisconsin. In fact, I lived in Wautoma for a year, 1978-79. Wautoma is flooded big time I hear. I am just so glad that the rain gutters are now on the new addition. This should make it less stressful and less work. The channel behind the house has almost reached the beginning of the bank, which means that anymore rain it could flood here. We won't go down the way in our thinking. I have never watched the weather so intensely as I have in the last month and a half.

So anyway, got my hair done yesterday morning. I like the new color streaks in my hair. My hair is a burgundy color, with red-violet streaks and now has just a tiny few copper streaks. The contrast is very fine. I will see how it blends as it fades over the next few weeks. I like it alot right now. Getting my hair done always makes me feel good. I just love it when someone else washes my hair. My next hair appointment is Wednesday, July 21st. This is the longest stretch between colorings. I thought that my hair needed a rest. If I can't stand it I can call and make an appointment sooner.

Still working hard at CURVES. I like to go. Monday I have an afternoon dental appointment. So depending on how I feel after, whether I hold off till Tuesday. I also have my period, this is day two and it is like 1 & 1/2 weeks early. Whoppee!!!

Nothing else, later.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville