Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-06-07 - 5:39 a.m.)

Hey, hey, hey it's Monday again. Had a busy weekend. Haven't had something to do each day on a weekend in a long time. I also put the tomato plants in the ground. No chance of frost anymore. In fact, this weekend Wisconsin will get into the 80's if not higher. I don't like the humidity. On Friday, at CURVES it was measure day, I lost a total of 11 & 3/4 inches from my body. This month the high body part were my thighs, last month my hips lost the most inches. So far May has been my best month. I also lost alot of body fat and not muscle mass. So I will just keep plodding on. My co-worker just doesn't go as much. She said other committments. Well it is her choice. I have to keep going and keep to my routine. It doesn't take up all that much time. This week I am off work on Wednesday at noon. I have to use up the last few hours of my vacation time before June 13th. Then I get a whole new batch. In fact I think that I get another 40 hours tagged on. I have worked for the county now 11 years. I have a hard time using up what I have now. I am going to have to find somewhere to really go to on a vacation. I know that I need to go and see my parents, they asked again about vacation this summer. I would rather vacation when it is cooler out. I like the air conditioning. My sister is going to Mississippi this week for work, so she gets to alot of different places all the time. So for her she likes to be at home for awhile. She drives up to our parents home alot. She is the "good" daughter, that is what I have always thought. Not much else is happenning this week, thank heavens.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville