Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-23 - 6:29 a.m.)

Hey it's Friday....

That is what clients at work say, it is so cute.

So glad to hear that the draft is still undecided. There has been two bills sitting in each house since 2003. I worry because my son is 19 years old and not going on to further his education yet. One can hope. Anyway, I only need to think about all the other usual thinking stuff. I know, I have to learn to relax, I have been working on that since my son was 9 years old, when I came to the full realization that my son was going to be an amazing person, with amazing ideas, and the ability to make being his mom a challenge. I can't explain it exactly. The journey of being his mom and now being there has been something else. I have learned alot. Oh dear, I have to go get ready for work, I am already behind schedule. I will have to think on this topic some more and get back to this. My son at times is such a cipher.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville