Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-04-21 - 6:17 a.m.)

Another Wednesday...

Here in Wisconsin we have been getting rain at a slow pace off and on for almost a week. Though today looking out the window it is very foggy out, so that means I have to leave at least 10 minutes earlier for work. Oh well, driving is such an adventure here in Wisconsin...

Well I don't know if I mentioned this awhile back, I am sure I did though. My son is again looking for work. I said to my husband a couple of weeks ago how I am finally beginning to like it being just the two of us and all the pets. Now my son moved out on November 4th. So it has taken me awhile to adjust. Anyway...the other day he said that the basement in the new addition sure is looking good. He is living with his girlfriend, they have two cats, a bird, and two ferrets. Now we have a very old cat, a very old dog, and 2 other cats. Wow, now that would be a mix wouldn't it.

Anyway, I sure hope that he finds work soon. I have helped him out financially alot over the past 6 months, and I wouldn't feel good if I didn't help some more. In fact, the car he drives needs tires, so he got estimates, and I sent him $550.00. Now that pretty much sapped out my Christmas club again. When you get unemployment like he is now, he isn't getting very much. Now his girlfriend had a job at Subway, but due to differences of opinion, so they said, she no longer has a job either. I just don't want them to get discouraged. They could always go on and further their education, but that falls on deaf ears, when they are good and ready they will. Well, I need to stop talking about them. I can only do what I can to help them.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville