Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-03-25 - 4:04 a.m.)

Hey there,

Spring is arriving here in Wisconsin.

People are giddy with Spring excitement. It is fun to watch. For me, I enjoy seeing the birds come back into the area, first a few geese starting back, then last Saturday, going to get grocercies, we saw so many robins in yards, then on Tuesday, along the way to work, I saw red-winged blackbirds sitting on the fence posts and along the road. When I open up the door to put my dog out I hear the morning doves cooing to each other. Last night when I put my dog out, I noticed a moth around the porch light. I get giddy for the signs of nature saying that Spring is drifting here in it's own sweet time. There is a buzz in the air....

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville