Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-03-17 - 4:24 a.m.)

How in the world does 6 days go by so fast? Six days since I last wrote anything down. It isn't that my life is so busy, or that I have two jobs going on. I am just awfully tired alot. I am having a run of a number of days where I don't sleep well at night. Thank heavens it doesn't happen as often as it used to. So I average, if I am lucky, 5 or 6 hours of sleep per night, the catch is I get up, meaning tossing and turning, it seems every couple of hours. So sometimes I wonder if I am getting any sound sleep. I know that there are so many people who have sleep difficultites. I go to CURVES 3 times a week, on the opposite days I use my ellipitical trainer here at home. So I am getting exercise. Maybe I need to increase the exercising. I can do that soon enough, the snow and roads should be getting better soon. It is snowing here right now. March is the transition month into Spring though. Well enough of writing about being so tired. Thank heavens I don't teach school anymore, I taught special education for 16 years. I would be too tired to be a teacher now. My job is just as important, but the stress level is minimal. That is why I took this job, 10 years ago. I am still there. You can't ask for better, than working for a county. I see that I am babbling, so it must be time to stop.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville