Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-03-01 - 6:32 a.m.)

Hey There,

Another month has arrived. Though it is the same. We only know it, nothing else cares about the time passing. So I shouldn't either.

Today is another day of waking up after a hard night. I sleep terribly. Sometimes in the morning, I wake up and can't wait to get home after work and going to CURVES to go to bed. I am just tired. For a number of years now I wake up 3 or 4 times during the night. Then there are nights when I actually get 4 or maybe 5 hours of sleep in a row. I don't have a reason, believe me I have checked everything out and done everything possible to have a good night sleep.

I have decided to just live with it. This has made it better. Though today I am looking forward to getting home around 6 pm and being in bed by 8 pm. Have a great Monday.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville