Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2004-01-09 - 5:16 a.m.)

Just another one of the many early birds...

Actually I like being up early, that is the time of day that I write, though now before I begin I do have my routine, I check the e-mails, read any new enteries from people from my buddy list here.

After having read Celticshadows entry from yesterday, is the reason I decided to add another entry. After I got done reading her entry, I thought of something that I have incorporated into my psyche, "To let go; you need to give up control." I wanted to e-mail personally to Celticshadow. I don't preach or like to get so totally involved. People have a journey in life to their destination. Now where am I going with this. People write and are very creative, when writing they emblish their words. So Celticshadow, what is real and what isn't? In my life career, for a segment I have worked with troubled teens for 16 years. Now I work with the chronically mentally ill. I read your enteries, what do you want people to think about you?

Wow, so I wrote all this now, hmmmmmmmmm, I never want to hurt someone with words. Take care

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville