Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2003-12-30 - 6:53 a.m.)

Hi there

I just got done reading Celticshadow's entry, and I just loved her way to do addition. I have a thing with numbers myself. I count my steps, I know how many steps it is all over in my house, so that at night I don't need to turn on any lights. I know...don't even think it is OCD(obsessive complusive disorder). Anyway, Celticshadow, your addition method I understood, and thought excellent way to think about square numbers, your dad should have said wow, you are so creative and your problem soliving skills are an asset.

I also read Yankeepoet, who always is enlightening.

For myself, I have been working on a poem about secrets...people have so many secrets. Here's a word that relates to secrets: prevaricate which means to evade the truth, which means to lie. I have always thought about why people lie, especially to those close to them. Another word that crosses my mind then as I have been working on this poem is: peccadillo: which means a small sin or fault. So where does lying fall into? That is what I have been doing with my off time.

~Angel

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville